Nominations are being accepted for the 2023 end of the year awards now through October 12. Please check your Handbook for the criteria needed and be sure to list all volunteer activities your candidate is involved with to assure the best one wins. Awards are:

Master Gardener of the Year

Group Project

New Initiative

Friend of the M.G.’s

Lifetime Achievement Award.

Please email your nomination to either

Helen Carr or Debi Bonkoski

Membership: To renew your membership, print, complete the form, and mail with a check to Elouisa Stokes, her address is on the form. For other payment options, contact Elouisa.