The Calhoun County Beautification Board announces their annual Beautification Awards.  Here’s 2020’s winners: 

Drs. Igor & Tatiana Bidikov, 35 Diana Hills Road, Anniston

Mr. & Mrs. David Bragg, 713 Jefferson Ave, Anniston

Ms. Katherine Harper, 307 Old Highway 9, Anniston

Ms. Leslie Keefer, 1505 Ryleigh Way, SW, Jacksonville

Mr. & Mrs. Eugene Moss, 222 Tiffany Trace, Anniston

Ms. Yo Setser, 808 Rock Ridge Road, Weaver

Mr. & Mrs. James Wakefield, 833 Coleman Drive, Anniston

Mr. James White, 3321 Morrisville Road, Anniston

Applications for the 2021 Awards are now being accepted. For rules and a registration form, click here.