Officers, Board, and Committee Chairpersons

Photo of officers


Top to bottom, left to right: Cheryl Herbster, Charla Doucet, Lee Walters, Elizabeth York, Susan Cleckler, Alice Broome, Trisha Williams, Audrey Giles, and John Higginbotham.


Click the link below to see the list of Committee chairpersons for this year.

2020 Committee Chairs